zoqamachines.blogg.se

Eternium while fighting magroth i die with a full health bar
Eternium while fighting magroth i die with a full health bar












eternium while fighting magroth i die with a full health bar

I'm somehow lost and don't know what to change. I tried to use extra armor gemstones and increased armor by 200, but still no big change.

eternium while fighting magroth i die with a full health bar

I tried to change my eq to 61k life and 2,1k LoH but is still was far from close of their toughness. Watching the gear of better players I don't see them investing in extra vitality or LoH or stuff. I got 1700 crit damage, 5,5 As, 70% damage reduction 1,3k LoH and 39k life. I got 40%crit Chance, 1500 ar + integralas mantle. I checked some guides on what attributes to use. Watching the board I see most people above me have a lot more dps and also around 400k more toughness. So I've reached lvl104 but I'm at a point where I just don't know how to improve or what to improve.so I got 800k Damage, 240k toughness and 78k recovery.














Eternium while fighting magroth i die with a full health bar